How can we help you?

If you have a general question or comment, please fill out this form or 
call the church office at (925) 687-4810. If you would like to reach a specific member of staff, please visit our Staff page for contact information. 

In need of prayer? Our prayer team meets weekly and would love to pray for you. If desired, all information is kept confidential. For more information about prayer ministry, please visit our prayer ministry page.

We’d love to hear from you!

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Staff

Staff

Tom Olson, Lead Pastor

Tom’s vision for a church that is so full of life, openness, and passion brought him to Fair Oaks in 2015. By making God’s Word tangible, understandable, and applicable, he desires for people to move in a deeper relationship with Jesus.  Tom has been a Pastor for over 20 years, and 19 of those years have been with his wife, Laura. They have two great kids and a Sheepadoodle that loves everyone. The Olsons have a deep love for The Lord and His people, and their zeal for life is evident in all their adventures.

Laura Olson, Interim Children's Ministry Director

l.olson@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 307

Lynette Araujo, Early Childhood Director

l.araujo@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 307

 

Philip Godley, Worship Pastor

p.godley@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 321

Jaclyn Pyatt, Program Director

j.pyatt@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 309

Eric Vale, Men's Ministry Director

ericvale_ea@yahoo.com

Susan Mead, Bookkeeper

s.mead@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 303

Shawn Davis, Facilities Manager

s.davis@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 304

Joy Rosenberg, Women's Ministry Director

jjoy1@astound.net