How can we help you?

If you have a general question or comment, please fill out this form or 
call the church office at (925) 687-4810. If you would like to reach a specific member of staff, please visit our Staff page for contact information. 

In need of prayer? Our prayer team meets weekly and would love to pray for you. If desired, all information is kept confidential. For more information about prayer ministry, please visit our prayer ministry page.

We’d love to hear from you!

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Staff

Staff

20170824_0404 TO.JPG

Tom Olson, Lead Pastor

Tom’s vision for a church that is so full of life, openness, and passion brought him to Fair Oaks in 2015. By making God’s Word tangible, understandable, and applicable, he desires for people to move in a deeper relationship with Jesus.  Tom has been a Pastor for over 20 years, and 19 of those years have been with his wife, Laura. They have two great kids and a Sheepadoodle that loves everyone. The Olsons have a deep love for The Lord and His people, and their zeal for life is evident in all their adventures.

20170824_0411.JPG

Zech Carr, Student Ministry Director

z.carr@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 308

20170824_0624 SD.JPG

Shawn Davis, Facilities Manager

s.davis@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 304

 

20170824_0475 JE.JPG

Johnnye Ellison, Senior Adult Fellowship Director

jmejoy@att.net

20171112_0015 BG.JPG

Brock Galvin, Outreach Coordinator

 

 

20170824_0438 PG.JPG

Philip Godley, Worship Pastor

p.godley@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 307

 

 

20171112_0003 JL.JPG

Jason Leong, Technical Booth Coordinator

 

20170824_0647 SM.JPG

Susan Mead, Bookkeeper

s.mead@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 303

 

20170824_0465.JPG

Laura Olson, Children's Ministry Director

l.olson@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 321

 

 

 
20171112_0009.JPG

John Pickrell, Global Outreach Team

20171023_0175 LP.JPG

Lois Piniol, Head of Welcome Ministry

20170824_0638 JP.JPG

Jaclyn Pyatt, Program and Small Group Director

j.pyatt@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 309

 

20170824_0611 KR.JPG

Kathleen Rago, Administrative Assistant

k.rago@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810

 

 
20170824_0598.JPG

Joy Rosenberg, Women's Ministry Director

jjoy1@astound.net

20170824_0432 RS.JPG

Roselyn Sarkar, Children's Ministry Coordinator

r.sarkar@fairoaks.org

(925) 687-4810 ext. 302

Eric Vale, Men's Ministry Director

ericvale_ea@yahoo.com