How can we help you?

If you have a general question or comment, please fill out this form or 
call the church office at (925) 687-4810. If you would like to reach a specific member of staff, please visit our Staff page for contact information. 

In need of prayer? Our prayer team meets weekly and would love to pray for you. If desired, all information is kept confidential. For more information about prayer ministry, please visit our prayer ministry page.

We’d love to hear from you!

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Volunteer Opportunities

A-Serve.jpg

Volunteer Opportunities

Have you ever been in the presence of a remarkable speaker, athlete, or leader? It is obvious that he or she is doing exactly what they were meant to be doing, using the gifts they were given. Think about how such people impact you, and then consider the kind of impact you might have on others if you put your gifts to use. Imagine what the church would look like – what it could accomplish – if we each used our gifts in service to each other. Listed below are snapshots of various ministry opportunities available at Fair Oaks Church. We ask you to pray and reflect on what gifts God has given you, how you may use those gifts to serve your church and, more importantly, how those gifts can bring glory to God.

If you’re interested in discovering more about your spiritual gifts, check out this Spiritual Gifts Survey. 

 

For service opportunities in Administration, contact The Church Office at fairoaks@fairoaks.org

 

For service opportunities in Children's Ministrycontact Laura Olson at l.olson@fairoaks.org

 

For service opportunities in Facilitiescontact Shawn Davis at s.davis@fairoaks.org

 

For service opportunities with the Global Outreach Team, contact John Pickrell at pickrell@ix.netcom.com

 

For service opportunities in Hospitality, contact Annalisa Lung at a.lung@fairoaks.org

 

For service opportunities in our Life Group Ministry, contact Darnell Leong at smallgroups@fairoaks.org

 

For service opportunities in our Men's Ministry, contact Eric Vale at ericvale_ea@yahoo.com

 

For service opportunities with our Programming Team, contact Jaclyn Pyatt at j.pyatt@fairoaks.org

 

For service opportunities with our Senior Ministry, contact Kathleen Rago at k.rago@fairoaks.org

 

For service opportunities in our Student Ministry, contact Zech Carr at z.carr@fairoaks.org

 

For service opportunities in our Women's Ministry, contact Joy Rosenberg at jjoy1@astound.net